Ten top Czech teams feature over 12 days in 48 hotly-anticipated T10 matches from the Czech capital Prague. Every game will be live streamed worldwide on the European Cricket Network and on FanCode - a multi-sport aggregator platform, from the house of Dream Sports for the Indian Sub-Continent.

Preview - FanCode ECS Czech Republic Prague - Group A

FanCode ECS Czech Republic Prague starts on Monday 3 May in the Czech capital with 10 teams split into two groups.


Group A

PCK  Prague CC Kings 

VCC  Vinohrady 

BCC  Bohemian 

PSM  Prague Spartans Mobilizers 

BRD  Brno Raiders 


Prague CC Kings (PCK) are the most successful club in Czech cricketing history, winners of T20 league Division 1, three years in succession from 2018-2020.

Captained by Arun Ashokan, Prague CC Kings prevailed at the European Cricket Series Prague in October. Star Player is Sudesh "The Beast" Wickramasekara, joint scorer of the fastest T20i century in 35 balls.

Vinohrady CC lost to the Kings in the ECS Prague Final, but have a winning mentality, taking care of business in the Czech T20 league in 2011, 2016 & 2017, also securing Pro40 honours in 2017.

Bohemian CC won the ECN Czech Super Series last summer and are never to be underestimated under the leadership of Javed Iqbal with Czech national player Abul Fahrad spearheading the attack.

Brno Raiders (BRD) impressed during the ECN Czech Super Series on home soil last summer, while Prague Spartans Mobilizers (PSM) will also benefit from previous European Cricket experience.


Tune into the live action from Prague from Monday 3 May to Saturday 15 May every day from * 0700 GMT * 0900 CEST * 1230 IST.