The Euros of Cricket

The First ever Women’s European Cricket Championship (ECC-W) is set to start on the 17th of December to the 22nd of December 2023, at the beautiful Cartama Oval in Malaga, Spain. Five national teams are going to compete over the course of one week and 23 matches planned during the tournament. With a prime TV audience spanning the globe, we are very excited to witness a historical moment for cricket in Europe and the start of a bright journey for women’s cricket!

Women's participating countries: 5

Women's Champions 2023: TBC

Partner Discounts


  • Discount amount is at the discretion of the hotel, there is no fixed discount amount agreed, and it may vary per room type, date etc.

  • Prices can change without notice.

  • Availability is limited and discount under the Promo Code does not apply to all room types.

  • It is possible that fans can book at the normal rate (without putting in Promo Code), i.e. when there is no availability under the Promo Code.

  • Price shown on your online booking confirmation is final price. (Promo Code discounted rate cannot be claimed after booking or on arrival if the original booking was made without the Promo Code.)

Venue Details

Main Partners

Dream 11
Juanta De Andalucia

Official Timekeeper


supported by

Cricket Espana
car hire malaga
Sunset Beach Club