Ten top Czech teams feature over 12 days in 48 hotly-anticipated T10 matches from the Czech capital Prague. Every game will be live streamed worldwide on the European Cricket Network and on FanCode - a multi-sport aggregator platform, from the house of Dream Sports for the Indian Sub-Continent.

Introducing Prague CC Kings (PCK) FanCode ECS Czech Republic Prague

Formed in 1997, Prague CC Kings (PCK) are the most successful club in Czech cricketing history, winners of T20 league Division 1, three years in succession from 2018-2020.

Captained by Arun Ashokan, Prague CC Kings prevailed at the European Cricket Series Prague in October and will be strongly fancied to go deep in the competition again.


Captain: Arun Ashokan

Wicketkeeper: Sudhir Gladson

Projected Top Four: Arun Ashokan, Sharan Ramakrishnan, Sudesh Wickramasekara, Kushal Mendon

Projected Opening Bowlers: Sameera Maduranga, Ali Sittar

Spin Options: Keyur Mehta, Suditha Udugala, Surya Rengarajan



Sudesh "The Beast" Wickramasekara, joint record holder of the fastest T20i century in 35 balls. Talented all-rounder Wickramasekara has claimed Czech Cricket's T20 league player of the season in three out of the four years it has been up for grabs.

Keyur Mehta - talented spinner who really gives it a rip.



Tune into the live action from Prague from Monday to Saturday from * 0700 GMT * 0900 CEST * 1230 IST.