Prague CC, Prague Barbarians, Prague Spartans, United CC and Vinohrady CC compete over five days in 14 exhilarating T10 matches from the magnificent Vinor Cricket ground in Prague. Every game will be live streamed worldwide on the European Cricket Network and on FanCode - a multi-sport aggregator platform, from the house of Dream Sports for the Indian Sub-Continent.

Introducing Vinohrady CC - European Cricket Series Prague

We welcome Vinohrady CC to the European Cricket Series Prague.

Formed in 2005

Winners 2011 T20 league

Winners 2016 T20 League

Winners 2017 T20 league

Winners 2017 Pro40 league

Winners 2013 Indoor League Division 1

Winners 2012 Indoor league Division 1

Winners 2020 Prague T10 Challenger Cup


Vinohrady CC are the only side at the European Cricket Series Prague who do not hold home games at the host venue of Vinor, playing at the scenic Velvary Cricket Ground, located 50km to the west of the Czech capital.

Vinohrady have enjoyed mixed results in their two previous T10 tournaments. While their ECN Czech Super Series campaign proved extremely disappointing, Vinohrady were later crowned joint winners of the T10 Challenger Cup with Rugby Cricket Dresden after the final had to be abandoned due to rain.

Vinohrady CC

Star Players

Ritik Tomar:

Shouymadeep Rakshit:

Chris Pearce:

MVP - Siddarth Goud:


Tune into the live action from Prague from Monday to Friday * 1000 CEST * 0800 GMT * 1330pm IST.