European Cricket League (“ECL”) is the Champions League of European cricket. Founded by Daniel Weston, Roger Feiner, Frank Leenders and Thomas Klooz and hailed as a cricketing equivalent of the UEFA Champions League, the second-staging - ECL21 - will be played in May and June in Spain.

European Cricket League - ECL21 - Complete Draw

GROUP A: Swardeston - England, Brescia - Italy, FCA 04 Darmstadt - Germany, Minhaj - Spain, Dreux - France

Group A May 31 - June 4


GROUP B: Forfarshire - Scotland, HBS Craeyenhout – Netherlands, Bjørvika - Norway, Ostend Exiles – Belgium, Lund - Sweden

Group B - June 7 - June 11


GROUP C: CIYMS - Ireland,  Svanholm - Denmark, Cluj – Romania, Helsinki Gymkhana – Finland, Moscow Foxes - Russia

Group C - June 14 - June 18


Reigning Kings V.O.C. Rotterdam from the Netherlands will automatically qualify for Finals Week, accompanied by a trio of group winners and highest net run rate (NRR) second place finisher from the opening three weeks.

FINALS WEEK:  June 21 - 25

1x Reigning Kings V.O.C. Rotterdam

3x Winners of Group Weeks

1x Highest NRR of 2nd Place from Group Weeks




🏏1000 Live & Exclusive Matches in 2021, including the flagship event - European Cricket League - ECL21 - on the European Cricket Network and Dream11 & Fancode on the Indian Sub-Continent! 🏏