European Cricket League (“ECL”) is the Champions League of European cricket. Founded by Daniel Weston, Roger Feiner, Frank Leenders and Thomas Klooz and hailed as a cricketing equivalent of the UEFA Champions League, the second-staging - ECL21 - will be played in May and June in Spain.

V.O.C. Rotterdam vow to reign supreme again at ECL21

Crowned Kings of Europe when winning the inaugural European Cricket League – ECL19 - V.O.C. Rotterdam will be the team to beat at ECL21.

Netherlands internationals Max O’Dowd and Scott Edwards were both outstanding at the top of the order for V.O.C Rotterdam in their imperious march to ECL19 honours. O’Dowd won Player of the tournament, while Edwards hit an electrified 139 not out in the final, a WORLD RECORD individual T10 score.

Netherlands captain Pieter Seelaar leads by example with both bat and ball, while the lower order is stacked with all-rounders with massive hitting potential and bowlers who can keep it tight and take wickets. A precious commodity in T10 cricket.



Reigning Kings V.O.C. Rotterdam will automatically qualify for Finals Week from June 21-25 in Spain.



🏏1000 Live & Exclusive Matches in 2021, including the flagship event - European Cricket League - ECL21 - on the European Cricket Network and Dream11 & Fancode on the Indian Sub-Continent! 🏏