MATCH 3 (ECN24.016) ROMANIA vs BULGARIA 14:15 GMT | 16:15 CEST | 19:45 IST

Romania vs Bulgaria | Match 3 - ECN Continental Cup T20I, 2024

 

 

Click the link and Play to Win with Parimatch

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel for previews and Win Probability