Seven top Cypriot teams feature over 22 evenings in 44 hotly-anticipated T10 night matches from Cyprus. Every game will be live streamed worldwide on the European Cricket Network and on FanCode - a multi-sport aggregator platform, from the house of Dream Sports for the Indian Sub-Continent.

Team Preview - Black Caps (BCP) - FanCode European Cricket T10 Cyprus - T10 CRICKET LIVE

Founded in 2020, Black Caps boast a host of talented players including star batsman Atta Ullah who mullered a record individual score of 251* off 80 balls in a Cyprus T20 match last year. On debut, Black caps will be aiming to go deep into the tournament.



Captain: Rajwinder Brar

Wicketkeeper: Pawandeep

Projected Top Four: Waqas Akhtar, Pawandeep, Nithesh Sharma, Deepinderjeet Singh

Projected Opening Bowlers: Resham Singh, Waqas Akhtar

Spin Options: Gagandeep Singh


BLACK CAPS Key Players:

Rajwinder Brar, all-rounder, the captain will be looking to lead by example with bat and ball.

Waqas Akhtar, right arm fast bowler with previous ECS experience playing for Punjab Lions. Leading wicket taker at European Cricket Series in July 2020 picking up 15 wickets with a best return of 4-17. Will also open the batting and look to give a flying start to his side.

Resham Singh, opening bowler with decent pace who will be eyeing early wickets.

Atta Ullah, swashbuckling left handed batsman who mullered a record individual score of 251* off just 80 balls in a Cyprus T20 match. He will be aiming to light up the FanCode European Cricket Cyprus T10 with his powerful hitting.



Tune into the live action from Cyprus from * 1600 GMT * 1800 CEST * 2130 IST.