Seven top Cypriot teams feature over 22 evenings in 44 hotly-anticipated T10 night matches from Cyprus. Every game will be live streamed worldwide on the European Cricket Network and on FanCode - a multi-sport aggregator platform, from the house of Dream Sports for the Indian Sub-Continent.

Team Preview - Amdocs (AMD) - FanCode European Cricket T10 Cyprus - T10 CRICKET LIVE

Amdocs went winless in six attempts last year at European Cricket Sereis Cyprus T10. AMD will be keen to get their first victory at ECN this time around.



Captain: Rahul Shukla

Wicketkeeper: Preetaj Deol

Projected Top Four: Chaitas Shah, Preetaj Deol, Vimal Khanduri, Hitesh Thadani

Projected Opening Bowlers: Saurabh Pangal, Pankaj Parvesh

Spin Options: Vimal Khanduri, Rahul Shukla


AMDOCS CC Key Players:

Vimal Khanduri, star all-rounder for AMD, top wicket taker for his side scalping FIVE wickets and scoring 88 runs in six innings atEuropean Cricket Series Cyprus T10 2020. Scored 32 runs and picked up THREE wickets in two games on Saturday.

Preetaj Deol, right handed opening batsman, scored 80 runs in six innings for AMD atEuropean Cricket Series Cyprus T10 2020.

Pankaj Parvesh, left handed batsman and left arm quick bowler, top scorer for AMD scoring an unbeaten 43 in the only game he played on Saturday.

Hitesh Thadani, right arm medium pacer, top wicket taker for AMD so far picking up FOUR wickets in two games. He also scored 20 runs.



Tune into the live action from Cyprus from * 1600 GMT * 1800 CEST * 2130 IST.