Seven Portuguese sides - Coimbra Knights, Gorkha 11, Indian Royals, Malo, Oeiras, Oporto and Miranda Dragons featured over 23 successive evenings in 46 entertaining T10 night matches from Portugal. Every game was live streamed worldwide on the European Cricket Network and on FanCode - a multi-sport aggregator platform, from the house of Dream Sports for the Indian Sub-Continent.

Malo marvellous FanCode Portugal T10 champions

23 consecutive evenings of stunning T10 action came to a dramatic climax as Malo snatched victory by just three runs against Gorkha 11. Victory in the nailbiting final, means Malo, European Cricket Series Cartaxo champions last summer, have claimed both titles up for grabs in Portugal in recent months.

Indian Royals impressed in the Bronze Final to take third place with a comfortable win over Oeiras.

What a finish to the Fancode Portugal T10. On match night 22 both semi finals went to the last ball, and on night 23,...

Posted by Rico Phull on Thursday, 29 April 2021