MATCH 6 (ETT22.006) BAVARIA (BAV) v SLOGGERS (SLG) 1830 GMT | 1930 CET | 0000 IST

BAV vs SLG Preview | Match 6 - FanCode European Cricket T10 Gibraltar

 

 

Tune into LIVE action from Gibraltar from 1600 GMT | 1700 CET | 2130 IST

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel