MATCH 5 (ETT22.005) BAVARIA (BAV) v SLOGGERS (SLG) 1600 GMT | 1700 CET | 2130 IST

BAV vs SLG Preview | Match 5 - FanCode European Cricket T10 Gibraltar

 

Tune into LIVE action from Gibraltar from 1600 GMT | 1700 CET | 2130 IST

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel