FINAL - MATCH 24 (ECL22.024) TUNBRIDGE WELLS (TW) v DREUX (DRX) 1600 GMT | 1700 CET | 2130 IST

TW vs DRX Preview | Group A – Final, Match 24 – Bet2Ball European Cricket League

 

 

 

 

Tune into LIVE action from Spain from Monday to Friday from 0800 GMT | 0900 CET | 1330 IST

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel