PLAYOFF 1 - MATCH 16 (ECL22.040) ROYAL TIGERS (ROT) v GRIFFINS (GRI) 0800 GMT | 0900 CET | 1330 IST

ROT vs GRI Preview | Group B – Playoff 1, Match 16 – Bet2Ball European Cricket League

 

 

 

 

Tune into LIVE action from Spain from Monday to Friday from 0800 GMT | 0900 CET | 1330 IST

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel