QUALIFIER 2 - MATCH 23 (ECL22.047) ROYAL TIGERS (ROT) v BJORVIKA (BJA) 1300 GMT | 1400 CET | 1830 IST

ROT vs BJA Preview | Group B – Qualifier 2, Match 23 – Bet2Ball European Cricket League

 

 

 

 

Tune into LIVE action from Spain from Monday to Friday from 0800 GMT | 0900 CET | 1330 IST

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel