QUALIFIER 1 - MATCH 21 (ECL22.045) BRIGADE (BRI) v ROYAL TIGERS (ROT) 0800 GMT | 0900 CET | 1330 IST

BRI vs ROT Preview | Group B – Qualifier 1, Match 21 – Bet2Ball European Cricket League

 

 

 

 

Tune into LIVE action from Spain from Monday to Friday from 0800 GMT | 0900 CET | 1330 IST

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel