PLAYOFF 3 - MATCH 20 (ECL22.044) BRIGADE (BRI) v GRIFFINS (GRI) 1600 GMT | 1700 CET | 2130 IST

BRI vs GRI Preview | Group B – Playoff 3, Match 20 – Bet2Ball European Cricket League

 

 

 

 

Tune into LIVE action from Spain from Monday to Friday from 0800 GMT | 0900 CET | 1330 IST

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel