Seven top Cypriot teams feature over 12 days in 45 hotly-anticipated T10 matches from Cyprus. Every game will be live streamed worldwide on the European Cricket Network and on FanCode - a multi-sport aggregator platform, from the house of Dream Sports for the Indian Sub-Continent.

Team Preview - Haidree Lions (HAL) - FanCode ECS Cyprus - T10 CRICKET LIVE

Haidree Lions are boosted by the addition of star all-rounder Atta Ullah, who famously holds the record individual score of 251* off just 80 balls in a Cyprus T20 match. On debut, HAL will be keen to impress in front of a global audience. 


Captain: Rauf Zaman

Wicketkeeper: Yasir Khan

Projected Top Four: Yasir Khan, Kahyal Afridi, Awais Liaqat, Ali Raza

Projected Opening Bowlers: Vikas Kumar, Rauf Zaman

Spin Options: Kahyal Afridi, Shabbi Ul Hassan, Ali Raza



Atta Ullah, swashbuckling left handed batter who mullered a record individual score of 251* off just 80 balls in a Cyprus T20 match

Kahyal Afridi, another left handed batter and left arm spinner, useful in stemming the runflow in the middle overs.

Rauf Zaman, the skipper will lead the way with the new cherry and look to provide early breakthroughs.

Awais Liaqat, solid top order batter who is capable of hitting boundaries with ease.



Tune into the live action from Cyprus from Monday to Saturday from *0630 GMT 0730 CET * 1200 IST.