The Champions League of European Cricket

The European Cricket League, ECL, is the Champions League of European cricket. Played by European countries' domestic league club champions. The ECL brings all the domestic champions together in a Champions League format, providing the highest level of competition for European club cricket. The 109 match ECL runs over four weeks during March-April featuring day and night action, culminating in a moment which crowns Europe's champion of champions each year and is enjoyed by TV viewers at prime time across the world.

Participating champion clubs: 35

ECL19 Champions: V.O.C. Rotterdam (Netherlands)

ECL22 Champions: Pak I Care Badalona (Spain)

ECL23 Champions: Dreux CC (France)

Dreux Ville Royale are the European Cricket League 2023 champions

Event Partners

Main Partners

supported by

car hire malaga airport

Venue Details