MATCH 32 (ECS22.586) INTERNATIONAL CC BRUSSELS (ICCB) v GENT (GEN) 1300 GMT | 1500 CEST | 1830 IST

ICCB vs GEN Preview | Match 32 – FanCode ECS Belgium

 

 

 

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities