MATCH 29 (ECS22.583) BEVEREN (BEV) v ROYAL BRUSSELS (RB) 0630 GMT | 0830 CEST | 1200 IST

BEV vs RB Preview | Match 29 - FanCode ECS Belgium

 

 

 

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities