MATCH 19 (ECS22.573) ANTWERP (ANT) v 12 STARS CC (STRC) 1100 GMT | 1300 CEST | 1630 IST

ANT vs STRC Preview | Match 19 – FanCode ECS Belgium

 

 

 

 

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities