MATCH 1 (ECS22.555) ANTWERP (ANT) v OSTEND EXILES (OEX) 0630 GMT | 0830 CEST | 1200 IST

ANT vs OEX Preview | Match 1 - FanCode ECS Belgium

 

 

 

 

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities