MATCH 7 (ECT22.029) MALO QALANDARS (MAL) v GORKHA 11 (GOR) 1030 GMT | 1230 CEST | 1600 IST

MAL vs GOR Preview | Match 7 – FanCode European Cricket T10 Portugal

 

 

 

Tune into LIVE action from Portugal from 1030 GMT | 1230 CEST | 1600 IST

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities