MATCH 14 (ECT22.036) MALO QALANDARS (MAL) v GORKHA 11 (GOR) 1830 GMT | 2030 CEST | 0000 IST

MAL vs GOR Preview | Match 14 – FanCode European Cricket T10 Portugal

 

 

Tune into LIVE action from Portugal from 1600 GMT | 1800 CEST | 2130 IST

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities