MATCH 6 (ECT22.028) LISBON CAPITALS (LCA) v COIMBRA KNIGHTS (CK) 1830 GMT | 2030 CEST | 0000 IST

LCA vs CK Preview | Match 6 – FanCode European Cricket T10 Portugal

 

 

 

Tune into LIVE action from Portugal from 1600 GMT | 1800 CEST | 2130 IST

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities