MATCH 8 (ECT23.008) SLOGGERS (SLG) v PIRATES (PIR) 1830 GMT | 1930 CEST | 0000 IST

SLG vs PIR Preview | Match 8 – FanCode ECT10 Gibraltar, 2023

 

 

 

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities