MATCH 7 (ECT23.007) SLOGGERS (SLG) v PIRATES (PIR) 1630 GMT | 1730 CEST | 2200 IST

SLG vs PIR Preview | Match 7 – FanCode ECT10 Gibraltar, 2023

 

 

 

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities