GROUP B - FINAL, MATCH 10 (ECT22.074) CATALUNYA CC (CTL) v MALAGA (MAL) 1830 GMT | 2030 CEST | 0000 IST

CTL vs MAL Preview | Group B - Final, Match 10 – FanCode ECT10 Spain

 

 

 

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities