MATCH 40 (ECS22.232) STOCKHOLM MUMBAI INDIANS (SMI) v MARSTA (MAR) 1300 GMT | 1500 CEST | 1830 IST

SMI vs MAR Preview | Match 40 – FanCode ECS Sweden Stockholm

 

 

 

Tune into LIVE action from Sweden from 0700 GMT | 0900 CEST | 1230 IST

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities