MATCH 55 (ECS23.471) STOCKHOLM TIGERS (STG) vs KRISTIANSTAD (KRS) 15:00 GMT | 17:00 CEST | 20:30 IST

Stockholm Tigers vs Kristianstad | Match 55 – FanCode ECS Sweden, 2023

 

 

 

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel for previews and Win Probabilities