MATCH 44 (ECS23.459) STOCKHOLM CC (STO) vs SIKIF (SIK) 13:00 GMT | 15:00 CEST | 18:30 IST

Stockholm CC vs SIKIF | Match 44 – FanCode ECS Sweden, 2023

 

 

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel for previews and Win Probabilities