MATCH 50 (ECS23.465) MARSTA (MAR) vs JINNAH CC STOCKHOLM (JCC) 15:00 GMT | 17:00 CEST | 20:30 IST

Marsta vs Jinnah CC Stockholm | Match 50 – FanCode ECS Sweden, 2023

 

 

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel for previews and Win Probabilities