MATCH 43 (ECS23.458) KRISTIANSTAD (KRS) vs SIKIF (SIK) 11:00 GMT | 13:00 CEST | 16:30 IST

Kristianstad vs SIKIF | Match 43 – FanCode ECS Sweden, 2023

 

 

 

 

 

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel for previews and Win Probabilities