MATCH 19 (ECS22.693) PAK MONTCADA (PMC) v TRINITAT ROYAL STARS (TRS) 1130 GMT | 1230 CEST | 1700 IST

PMC vs TRS Preview | Match 19 – FanCode ECS Spain, Barcelona

 

 

 

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities