MATCH 4 (ECS22.678) HIRA SABADELL (HIS) v TRINITAT ROYAL STARS (TRS) 1330 GMT | 1430 CEST | 1900 IST

HIS vs TRS Preview | Match 4 – FanCode ECS Spain, Barcelona

 

 

 

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities