MATCH 51 (ECS22.725) HIRA SABADELL (HIS) v FALCO (FAL) 1130 GMT | 1230 CEST | 1700 IST

HIS vs FAL Preview | Match 51 – FanCode ECS Spain, Barcelona

 

 

 

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities