FanCode ECS Spain, Barcelona is the first European Cricket Series of 2021, showcasing 24 of the best teams in Spain. Five matches are broadcast daily on the European Cricket Network, the T10 format providing a cricket entertainment experience unlike anything else in the world. Tune in to the live action Monday to Friday from 0730 GMT | 0830 CET | 1300 IST from the Montjuïc Cricket Ground in Barcelona, Spain.

RECAP - DAY 2 - FanCode ECS Spain Barcelona

European Cricket Series Barcelona champions Pak I Care and newcomers Ripoll Warriors both started with intent with two victories a piece on the second day of the FanCode ECS Spain Barcelona.

Barna Royals beat fellow debutants City Lions in the final match of day two, while both Hira Sabadell and Pakcelona suffered two straight defeats.

 

 

 

 

Tune into the FanCode ECS Spain Barcelona on Wednesday from * 0830 CET * 0630 GMT * 1300 IST.