FanCode ECS Spain, Barcelona provides an opportunity for 24 Catalonian teams to showcase their skills at the Montjuic Olympic Ground. All 124 games will be live streamed worldwide on the European Cricket Network and on FanCode - a multi-sport aggregator platform, from the house of Dream Sports for the Indian Sub-Continent.

Introducing Falco (FAL) FanCode ECS Spain Barcelona

Founded in 2007

2007 Spanish champions

T20 champions 3 times

2020 Runners-up European Cricket Series Barcelona


Falco famously began with a bang by immediately becoming Spanish League champions, and have since claimed Spain’s T20 championship on three occasions as well.

Despite losing a couple of key players, Falco will be fiercely competitive once again and look to improve on their Runners-up finish at the European Cricket Series Barcelona in October.


Regular Captain: Rehman Ullah
Wicket Keeper: Yaseen Muhammad
Projected Top four Batting order:  Ijaz Ahmed, Adeel Sarwar, Zeeshan Raha, Rehman Ullah
Projected opening bowlers: Zeeshan Muhammad, Khawar Javeed
Spin options: Moazam Rafique, Adeel Sarwar



Captain Rehman Ullah will lead Falco from the front, setting the standard with bat and ball as he did in European Cricket Series Barcelona in November.


Adeel Sarwar, scored a century last season, hitting more sixes than anyone else at the club at the highest strike rate. Showed his class and power with over 200 runs at ECS Barcelona in October. Started this campaign with a match-winning 58 against Punjab Warriors.


Shahbaz Ahmed bagged two hat-tricks in the European Cricket Series Barcelona in October, including one in the Final against Catalunya CC. Falco's seamer varies his pace with devastating effect.


Abid Shahzad saved the day for Falco with a brilliant allround performance with a 17-ball 47 and 2-13 with the ball against hotly-fancied Badalona Shaheen.


Tune into the live action from Barcelona from Monday to Friday from * 0830 CET * 0730 GMT * 1300 IST.