MATCH 27 (ECS23.501) CLUJ (CLJ) vs BUCHAREST GLADIATORS (BUG) 08:15 GMT | 10:15 CEST | 13:45 IST

Cluj vs Bucharest Gladiators | Match 27 – FanCode ECS Romania, 2023

 

 

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel for previews and Win Probabilities