MATCH 15 (ECS23.489) BUCHAREST ZALMI (BZ) vs ZINITIS (ZIN) 14:15 GMT | 16:15 CEST | 19:45 IST

Bucharest Zalmi vs Zinitis | Match 15 – FanCode ECS Romania, 2023

 

 

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel for previews and Win Probabilities