MATCH 46 (ECS23.520) BUCHAREST SUPER KINGS (BSK) vs TRANSYLVANIA (TRA) 06:15 GMT | 08:15 CEST | 11:45 IST

Bucharest Super Kings vs Transylvania | Match 46 – FanCode ECS Romania, 2023

 

 

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel for previews and Win Probabilities