MATCH 49 (ECS23.523) BUCHAREST SUPER KINGS (BSK) vs BANEASA (BAN) 12:15 GMT | 14:15 CEST | 17:45 IST

Bucharest Super Kings vs Baneasa | Match 49 – FanCode ECS Romania, 2023

 

 

 

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel for previews and Win Probabilities