MATCH 45 (ECS23.519) ACCB (ACCB) vs UNITED CC BUCHAREST (UCCB) 14:15 GMT | 16:15 CEST | 19:45 IST

ACCB vs United CC Bucharest | Match 45 – FanCode ECS Romania, 2023

 

 

 

 

 

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel for previews and Win Probabilities