MATCH 20 (ECS22.140) UNITED (UNI) v BANEASA (BAN) 1200 GMT | 1400 CEST | 1730 IST

UNI vs BAN Preview | Match 20 – FanCode ECS Romania

 

 

 

Tune into LIVE action from Romania from 0600 GMT | 0800 CEST | 1130 IST

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel