MATCH 4 (ECS22.124) UNITED (UNI) v ACCB (ACCB) 1200 GMT | 1400 CEST | 1730 IST

UNI vs ACCB Preview | Match 4 – FanCode ECS Romania

 

 

 

 

Tune into LIVE action from Romania from 0600 GMT | 0800 CEST | 1130 IST

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel