MATCH 2 (ECS22.122) BANEASA (BAN) v BUCHAREST GLADIATORS (BUG) 0800 GMT | 1000 CEST | 1330 IST

BAN vs BUG Preview | Match 2 – FanCode ECS Romania

 

 

 

 

Tune into LIVE action from Romania from 0600 GMT | 0800 CEST | 1130 IST

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel