MATCH 11 (ECS22.131) ACCB (ACCB) v CLUJ (CLJ) 1000 GMT | 1200 CEST | 1530 IST

ACCB vs CLJ Preview | Match 11 – FanCode ECS Romania

 

 

 

 

Tune into LIVE action from Romania from 0600 GMT | 0800 CEST | 1130 IST

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel