MATCH 7 (ECS22.127) ACCB (ACCB) v BUCHAREST GLADIATORS (BUG) 1000 GMT | 1200 CEST | 1530 IST

ACCB vs BUG Preview | Match 7 – FanCode ECS Romania

 

 

 

 

Tune into LIVE action from Romania from 0600 GMT | 0800 CEST | 1130 IST

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel