MATCH 47 (ECL23.155) MALO (MAL) vs LISBON CAPITALS (LCA) 0930 GMT | 1130 CEST | 1500 IST

MAL vs LCA Preview | Match 47 – FanCode ECS Portugal, Santarem, 2023

 

 

 

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities